The next Bushman Hash is
SAT OCT 15, 2016, 2:00PM, THE BUSHMAN HASH #137. Horn-E will lay trail from ?????. Ladies, you know the rules. We are a men's hash, but you are welcome if you have the balls. If not, I will provide a pair of golf balls in a sock for you to wear. And you will be given a special bandanna for doing so. We'd love to have you join us. We might be grilling or just eating a lot of snacks after. Please feel free to contribute. Or maybe not. Please let me know if you are cuming so I can provide enough beer. Still only $5  WWW.HHHinChicago.com
Please note that I do try to get everything as accurate as possible. Mistakes happen. Pick a hash you'd like to do and verify the data at the listed links. We can't account for dicey information or last minute changes. This is only a guide and the host hash's web site should be the ultimate authority. I Also, I don't list hashes that move to another hashes date unless they both agree to the move. Let me know at H3HornEH3@aol.com of any corrections and I'll try to get them corrected at the next posting and at HHHinChicago.com. Thanks.

This Week:

We start this week with a CH3 Hash out of Angie's with Vincent Van Ho and a mystery Co Hare.

Then on Thu, TH3 has Let Me Blow and Fuck Your Circle haring out of Big Chicks.

Sat is supposed to be a Rag Time Hash set by Two Girls One Cupcake and SnatchSquatch from somewhere interesting I hope.


Last Week:

We started with a TH3 A to B Hash from Driftwood set by Stiffy 4 Stiffies as the first hash of five consecutive hashing dates. An A to B hash and white chalk. Whoopie. Seventeen hounds including two visitors from Edinburgh. Welcome. No one got lost, but some took a while to get to the finish under the El Tracks where circle went on for over an hour before the second person came to roust us out of there. So we mover a 150 feet south and started ove. I went home from there.

Fri night we had a Chicago Full Moon Hash but because of the late notice, only one hound as we ran out of Double Bubble with Horn-E haring and Son Of Spam doing a 5 mile hash in exactly 1 hour. Perfect distance, perfect time.

Sat was a Bushman Hash at Cumberland and Irving Park set by Horn-E. We had three hounds on trail and Zone 2 joined me in getting beer set out in the woods for False Advertising, Or G and a new transplant, Dick Milk. Welcome. Perfect weather for a circle in the woods.

Sun has a SCH3 Hash set by Its Too Soft from his roof deck. Only five hounds on trail at the start, but we were joined by four more on trail. Then se were joined by a visitor and several other House Puppies for a great spread by Its Too Soft. Usual grub and TOP SIRLOIN for everybody. You who missed it, really missed it. Well done. Its Too Soft.



Hint of the week: Start planning for the Chicago Marathon Beer Stop. The hashers of the Chicago Area meet again at around Mile 23, Just east of the Red Line at 33rd St. We always hope for your generosity in bring some beer to give away, a cold case or 30 pack, or even a six pack or some cups, 7oz or 9 oz, soft plastic preferable. NO BOTTLES please. Signs are good, Costumes are great. And is a lot of vocal support and enthusiasm.. Remember, weather doesn't matter as we meet under a railroad trestle and if the weather is really inclement, the runners relly need our support. Many hashers will be running, local and visitors. And after the marathon we go nearby for a regular Chicago Hash. 


.....Please check out the Moon Hash Receeding Hare line below. They always need hares. The hash is only as good as you people make it by haring and attending these fun hashes on various different days of the week. Maybe your birthday. Also check Second City to hare.
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
18
Sep
19
20
21
22
23
24


     
Two Girls One Cupcake & SnatchSquatch @ ?????
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
Oct
   
7:00pm Whiskey Wednesday Hash Snotcho Mama @ ?????
 
2ndCity
2:00pm ????? @ ?????
1st Crack Moon
7:00pm ????? @ ?????, Optional Date
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
1st Crack Moon
7:00pm ????? @ ?????, Optional Date
1st Crack Moon
7:00pm ????? @ ?????, Optional Date
   
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
     
Bushman
2:00pm ????? @ ?????
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
CH3
2:00pm ????? @ ?????
     
TH3
7:00pm ????? @ ?????
 
TH3
2:00am Hooch B4 Cooch & Soul Taco @ Celtic Crown @ 4301 N. Western, Pink Dress Hash
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
   
TH3
7:00pm ????? @ ?????
   
REMEMBER ERRORS AND LAST MINUTE CHANGES HAPPEN.
VERIFY AT WEB SITES WITH LISTED LINKS OR CLICK ON CALENDER DATE
Mon Sep 19, 2016, 7pm, The Chicago Hash, Vincent Van Ho and a mystery Co-hare will lay trail from Angie's at 3700 N. Kedzie. $8 Hash Cash http://www.chicagohash.com
Thu Sep 22, 2015, 7pm The Thirstday Hash Let Me Blow and Fuck Your Circle will lay trail from Big Chicks at 5024 N. Sheridan. $8 Hash Cash. http://www.chicagoth3.com/
Sat Sep 24, 2001  The Rag Time Hash SnatchSquatch and Two Girls One Cupcake will supposedly be laying trail from somewhere. Or so I was told. Keep checking. No known web site.

Sat Oct 1, 2016, 2pm, The Second City Hash, ????? will lay trail from ?????. $8 Hash Cash. They never update their web site.

Sat Oct 1, Sun Oct 2, or Mon Oct 3, 2016, 7:00pm, The First Crack of the Moon Hash #229  ????? will lay trail from ????? $5 Hash Cash and then we pass the hat. WWW.HashingInChicago.com

Tue, Oct 4, 2016, 6:30pm, The 4x2 hash, ????? will lay trail from ?????. Hash Cash $2 http://www.4x2h4.org/

Sun, Oct 8, 2016, 2:00PM. The Big Dog Hash, Gas Stop Bob will lay the November Fest Hash from Leckowitz Woods, Between Elston and Caldwell on Central. Be prepared for the No Peek Beer Stop and probably some good grub. $6  http://BigDogH3.synthasite.com

Fri Octt 14, Sat Oct 15 or Sun Oct 16, 2016, THE CHICAGO FULL MOON HASH, #342, ????? will lay trail from ?????. This might be a good time for a Dress Up Hash where everyone on trail draws a name out of a hat and has to buy something from a clothing Discount Center along the trail for that person to wear on trail. Like PINK shit for the upcoming TH3 Pink Dress Hash. That's how I got my Pink Poodle Skirt I'll be wearing. This is the black socks hash. $5 Hash Cash and then we pass the hat. WWW.HashingInChicago.com
SAT OCT 15, 2016, 2:00PM, THE BUSHMAN HASH #137. Horn-E will lay trail from ?????. Ladies, you know the rules. We are a men's hash, but you are welcome if you have the balls. If not, I will provide a pair of golf balls in a sock for you to wear. And you will be given a special bandanna for doing so. We'd love to have you join us. We might be grilling or just eating a lot of snacks after. Please feel free to contribute. Or maybe not. Please let me know if you are cuming so I can provide enough beer. Still only $5  WWW.HHHinChicago.com

Here are the tentative New Moon optional dates for 2015. See your birthday listed. Sign up now. These are the total dates left. Some dates will be canceled as usual to avoid conflicts with other hashes, as time goes on.

SM____S First Crack of the Moon Hash #229 Sat Oct 1, Sun Oct 2, Mon Oct 3
S____FS Chicago Full Moon Hash #342 Fri Oct 14, Sat Oct 15, Sun Oct 16 This might be a good time for a Dress Up Hash so people can get something for the TH3, Pink Dress Hash.
_MTW___ First Crack of the Moon Hash #230 Mon Oct 31, Tue Nov 1, Wed Nov 2
SMT____ Chicago Full Moon Hash #343 Sun Nov 13, Mon Nov 14, Tue Nov 15
__WTF__ First Crack of the Moon Hash #231 Wed Nov 30, Thu Dec 1, Fri Dec 2
_MTW___ Chicago Full Moon Hash #344 Mon Dec 12, Tue Dec 13, Wed Dec 14
____TFS First Crack of the Moon Hash #232 Thu Dec 29, Fri Dec 30, Sat Dec 31
____TFS Chicago Full Moon Hash #345 Thu Jan 11, Fri Jan 12, Sat Jan 13 Lower Wackoff, which one?
S____FS First Crack of the Moon Hash #233 Fri Jan 27, Sat Jan 28, Sun Jan 29 Lower Wackoff, which one?
____TFS Chicago Full Moon Hash #346 Thu Feb 9, Fri Feb 10, Sat Feb 11
SMT____ First Crack of the Moon Hash #234 Sun Feb 26, Mon Feb 27, Tue Feb 28
SM____S Chicago Full Moon Hash #347 Sat Mar 11, Sun Mar 12, Tue Mar 13
_MTW___ First Crack of the Moon Hash #235 Mon Mar 27, Tue Mar 28, Wed Mar 29

If there are any mistakes, please let me know.
On On
Horn-E
 
Make a Free Website with Yola.