The next Bushman Hash is
SAT, 17, 2016, 2:00PM, THE BUSHMAN HASH #136. Horn-E will lay trail from Cumberland and Irving Park at the NW corner bus stop shelter. Ladies, you know the rules. We are a men's hash, but you are welcome if you have the balls. If not, I will provide a pair of golf balls in a sock for you to wear. And you will be given a special bandanna for doing so. We'd love to have you join us. We might be grilling or just eating a lot of snacks after. Please feel free to contribute. Or maybe not. Please let me know if you are cuming so I can provide enough beer. Still only $5  WWW.HHHinChicago.com
Please note that I do try to get everything as accurate as possible. Mistakes happen. Pick a hash you'd like to do and verify the data at the listed links. We can't account for dicey information or last minute changes. This is only a guide and the host hash's web site should be the ultimate authority. I Also, I don't list hashes that move to another hashes date unless they both agree to the move. Let me know at H3HornEH3@aol.com of any corrections and I'll try to get them corrected at the next posting and at HHHinChicago.com. Thanks.

Next Week:

This week starts with a CH3 trail set by O'Shitty Runch, Stiffie 4 Stiffies and Roofie Ragu out of O'Donnells.  O'Shitty's birthday. Does that mean Champagne on trail? Will there be more blue chalk in the dark.

Tue is supposed to be a Last Crack of the Moon Hash by Stiffy 4 Stiffies and Roofie Ragu. Possibly at Ollies, but I have no confirmation.

Wed is a Whiskey Wednesday Hash with Dr. Cockvorkian and Puzzled In The Sack haring from Simon's

Thu have Captains Log and Furry Spice laying trail from Irish Eyes. 


Fri will be a pick up hash from Headquarters for an A to B trail for the First Crack Of The Moon Hash

Sat is a Chicago Hash set by Dick Hermonica laying trail from Rabbits. Probably A to B to a festival.

Sun will be a hash wedding hash for W Jew 40 and Little Trojan Annie from Dickens Cider's

Last Week
Mon we had The Foam Queen and Fuck Your Circle laying trail from Sofo for CH3. Don't know what happened or the trail count.

Thu had Stiffy
4 Stiffies and Roofie Ragu setting a TH3 trail from Mahoneys. We had 18 hounds on trail. Don't know what happened as I lost the pack after three blocks and about forty five minutes later I finally found the Back Check 3 I missed at the start with blue chalk in the dark. Apparently the whole trail was difficult with the pack not being able to see all of the marks in blue chalk.

Apparently there were trails on Fri. night and Sat with a lot of people being very drunk and at least one trail starting about three hours late.

Sun had Stiffy 4 Stiffies and Roofie Ragu setting trail for The Big Dog Hash from Forest Glen Woods. We had eight hounds take off on trail and I had wet feet and stinging nettles in the first hundred yards. Then trail went under a road along the river. About ten feet in I was almowt waist deep in water, then I slipped. Ooops. But this led to some great running with only Lifa in front. Where the others where, I didn't know. One went the wrong way and added another mile to trail coming in DFL. Five got lost leaving the woods and finally ended up at the Shot Stop. Meanwhile Horn-E and Lifa ran a seven mile trail alone. Followed by GOOD beer and some grub by Stiffy 4 Stiffies.


Hint of the week: Please use drywall whenever possible. Red Chalk and Blue chalk really don't work, especially in the dark and when laid in shadows or on asphalt, even in the light of day. The trail should be more about your cleaver placement of marks on a well thought out trail then "Has anyone seen a mark in the last block. It does your own haring efforts a disservice and often unnecessarily spoils trails and hashing for the pack. Please make your marks actually visible.

.....Please check out the Moon Hash Receeding Hare line below. They always need hares. The hash is only as good as you people make it by haring and attending these fun hashes on various different days of the week. Maybe your birthday. Also check Second City to hare.

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28
Aug
29
30
31
1
Sep2
3



CH3
7:00pm O'Shitty Runch, Stiffy 4 Stiffies & Roofie Ragu @ O'Donnells @ 4500 N. Elston
7:00pm Last Crack of the Moon @ Maybe Ollies @ 1064 W. Berwyn, Maybe not
CH3
2:00pm Dick Hermonica @ Rabbit's @ 4945 W. Foster
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
CH3
W Jew 40 & Little Trojan Annie @ 1755 N. Winchester, Hash wedding hash. Beware.
  
TH3
7:00pm ????? @ ?????
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
   
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
     
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
Oct
 
REMEMBER ERRORS AND LAST MINUTE CHANGES HAPPEN.
VERIFY AT WEB SITES WITH LISTED LINKS OR CLICK ON CALENDER DATE
Mon Aug 29, 2016, 7pm, The Chicago Hash, O'Shitty Runch, Roofie Ragu and Stiffy 4 Stiffies will lay trail from O'Donnells at 4500 N. Elston. $8 Hash Cash http://www.chicagohash.com

Tue Aug 30, 2016, 7pm, The Last Crack of the Moon Hash, Roofie Ragu and Stiffy 4 Stiffies will lay trail from MAYBE Ollies at 1064 W. Berwyn. Check first.  $8 Hash Cash http://www.chicagohash.com
Wed Aug 31, 2015, 7pm Whiskey Wednesday Hash, #32 Puzzled In The Sack and Dr. Cockvorkian will lay trail from Simons at 5210 N. Clark. $0 Hash Cash, pay as you go. http://whiskeywednesday.net/
Thu Aug 25, 2015, 7pm The Thirstday Hash Captains Log and Furry Spice will lay trail from Irish Eyes at 2519 N. Liincoln. $8 Hash Cash. http://www.chicagoth3.com/
Fri Sep 2, 2016, 7:00pm, The First Crack of the Moon Hash #228  Pick up hash from Headquarters at 2833 N. Sheffield. A to B. $5 Hash Cash and then we pass the hat. WWW.HashingInChicago.com

Sat Sep 3, 2016, 2pm, The Chicago Hash, Dick Hermonica will lay trail from Rabbits at 4945 W. Foster. Possibly A to B to a festival. $? Hash Cash http://www.chicagohash.com

Sun Sep 4, 2016, Noon, The Chicago Hash, W Jew 40 and Little Trojan Annie's wedding hash from 1755 N. Winchester. $8 Hash Cash http://www.chicagohash.com
Tue, Sep 6, 2016, 6:30pm, The 4x2 hash, Snotcho Mama will lay trail from Beacon Pub at 101 Circle Ave in Forest Park, just west of the Harlem Green Line. Hash Cash $2 http://www.4x2h4.org/
Sun, Sep 10, 2016, 2:00PM. The Big Dog Hash, Crash Test Dummy will lay trail from La Bagh Woods, Just northwest of Cicero and Foster. Enter on Cicero. This is the Chicago Beer Societ's annual Picnic. Food contests for best Chili, ribs, salsa, deserts, etc lus many different draft beers to sample. Find a member to get a ticket or try to buy one at the picnic from a mamber with a spare. $10  http://BigDogH3.synthasite.com
Thu Sept 15, Fri Sept 16 or Sat Sept 17, 2016, THE CHICAGO FULL MOON HASH, #341, ????? will lay trail from ?????. This is the black socks hash. $5 Hash Cash and then we pass the hat. WWW.HashingInChicago.com

SAT, 17, 2016, 2:00PM, THE BUSHMAN HASH #136. Horn-E will lay trail from Cumberland and Irving Park at the NW corner bus stop shelter. Ladies, you know the rules. We are a men's hash, but you are welcome if you have the balls. If not, I will provide a pair of golf balls in a sock for you to wear. And you will be given a special bandanna for doing so. We'd love to have you join us. We might be grilling or just eating a lot of snacks after. Please feel free to contribute. Or maybe not. Please let me know if you are cuming so I can provide enough beer. Still only $5  WWW.HHHinChicago.com

Here are the tentative New Moon optional dates for 2015. See your birthday listed. Sign up now. These are the total dates left. Some dates will be canceled as usual to avoid conflicts with other hashes, as time goes on.

_
____F_ First Crack of the Moon Hash #228 Fri Sep 2, ????? @ Headquarters @ 2833 N. Sheffield
____TFS Chicago Full Moon Hash #341 Thu Sep 15, Fri Sep 16, Sat Sep 17
SM____S First Crack of the Moon Hash #229 Sat Oct 1, Sun Oct 2, Mon Oct 3
S____FS Chicago Full Moon Hash #342 Fri Oct 14, Sat Oct 15, Sun Oct 16
_MTW___ First Crack of the Moon Hash #230 Mon Oct 31, Tue Nov 1, Wed Nov 2
SMT____ Chicago Full Moon Hash #343 Sun Nov 13, Mon Nov 14, Tue Nov 15
__WTF__ First Crack of the Moon Hash #231 Wed Nov 30, Thu Dec 1, Fri Dec 2
_MTW___ Chicago Full Moon Hash #344 Mon Dec 12, Tue Dec 13, Wed Dec 14
____TFS First Crack of the Moon Hash #232 Thu Dec 29, Fri Dec 30, Sat Dec 31
____TFS Chicago Full Moon Hash #345 Thu Jan 11, Fri Jan 12, Sat Jan 13 Lower Wackoff, which one?
S____FS First Crack of the Moon Hash #233 Fri Jan 27, Sat Jan 28, Sun Jan 29 Lower Wackoff, which one?
____TFS Chicago Full Moon Hash #346 Thu Feb 9, Fri Feb 10, Sat Feb 11
SMT____ First Crack of the Moon Hash #234 Sun Feb 26, Mon Feb 27, Tue Feb 28
SM____S Chicago Full Moon Hash #347 Sat Mar 11, Sun Mar 12, Tue Mar 13
_MTW___ First Crack of the Moon Hash #235 Mon Mar 27, Tue Mar 28, Wed Mar 29

If there are any mistakes, please let me know.
On On
Horn-E
 
Make a Free Website with Yola.